BoyZone – No matter what

No matter what they tell us

No matter what they do

No matter what they teach us

What we believe is true

No matter how they call us

No matter how they attack

No matter where they take us

We’ll find our own way back

I can’t deny what I believe

I can’t be what I’m not

I’ll know our love forever

I know no matter what

If only tears were laughter

If only night was day

If only prayers were answered

Then we would hear god say

No matter what they tell you

No matter what they do

No matter what they teach you

What you believe is true

And I will keep you safe and strong

And sheltered from the storm

No matter where it’s barren

A dream is being born

No matter who they follow

No matter where they lead

No matter how they judge us

I’ll be everyone you need

No matter if the sun don’t shine

Or if the skies are blue

No matter what the ending

My life began with you

I can’t deny what I believe

I can’t be what I’m not

I know this love’s forever

That’s all that matters now

No matter what

無論別人告訴我們什麼

無論別人做了什麼

無論別人教了我們什麼

我們相信的都是真的

無論別人怎麼稱呼我們

無論別人怎麼攻擊

無論別人將我們帶到何處

我們一定能找到回家的路

我不能否認我所相信的

我無法不做我自己

我將永遠明白我倆的愛

無論如何

如果眼淚換成歡笑

如果黑夜換成白晝

如果禱告有所回應

那麼,我們可以聽到上帝說…

無論別人對你說了什麼

無論別人對你做了什麼

無論別人教了你什麼

你所相信的都是真的

我會保護你的安全,使你堅強

不讓你受風吹雨打

不論土地如何貧瘠

一個夢想已經誕生

無論他們跟著誰

無論他們走向何處

無論他們怎樣評判我們

我會是你的支柱

無論太陽是否照耀

或天空是否蔚藍

無論結局是什麼

我的人生與你一起展開

我不能否認我所相信的

我無法不做我自己

我明白這份愛是永遠

那才是現在最重要的

無論如何